Contact Us

The various roles and responsibilities of some of the Members are listed below and should you require any information regarding the Club then their contact details are provided and they will be only too willing to help.

Chairman – Arthur Mosley,

Vice Chairman – Dave Cook,

Secretary – – Sandra Armstrong

Longdendale, 61 Victoria Drive, Llandudno Junction, Conwy, LL319PF

Treasurer – – John Smith


Annual Event Planner – John Booth

Membership Secretary – Arthur Mosley

26 The Pines, Penmon, Beaumaris LL58 8RN

Snowdon Run Planning Team

Entry Forms & Treasurer – John Smith

Route Planner & Chief Marshall – John Butler
Route Planning/Checking and Snowdon Run Secretary – Geoff Hill

Secretary – Sandra Armstrong

Godfrey Armstrong, Bill Arbuckle, Emyr Hughes, Arthur Mosley, Dave Cook.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s