2017 Event Calendar

Picnic

Day/Date Event Start at Organisers Picnic/lunch
Sat 7-Jan New Year Afternoon Tea Venue Cymru Llandudno 3.00pm Pauline/Mal.
Wed 18-Jan Club A.G.M. Rhos on Sea 7.30pm Committee
Sun 22-Jan Lunch The Piccadilly Caerwys Llandulas Layby 1.00pm Angela/Dave  Lunch
Sun 26-Feb Rhos Fynach, Lunch Rhos on Sea, LL28 4NG 12 30 pm at Rhos Fynach. Rose/Brian  Lunch
Sun 19-March John Woods Open Day Tesco L/Junction 8.15am Sandra/Godfrey  Picnic
Wed 5 April The Manor Gorse Hill Caravan Park, LL32 8HJ Tesco L/Junction 7.00pm Emyr Evening Meal
Wed 3 May Rowen Garden Tour Tesco L/Junction 18.15 Emyr Refreshment Provided
Sun 14 May Cheshire Candle Run Llanddulas Layby 8.15am John/Sue Butler
Sun 21 May Scenic Tour Tesco L/Junction 10.00am John/Sue Butler Picnic
Mon 29 May Prestatyn Car Show Premier Inn Rhuddian 8.30am John/Sue Butler  Picnic
Sun 4-June  Shropshire Lad Charity Run TBA John/Sue Butler
Sun 18 June Members Pre Snowdon Run B&Q Car Park 10.00am John/Sue Butler Picnic
Sun 25 June Up and Downs of Wales Waterloo Hotel Car Park Betws y Coed 10.00am John/Sheila Booth  Picnic
Sat 8 July Rowen Carnival The Groes Inn 1.30pm Emyr Picnic
Sun 9th July Caerwys Show Tesco L/Junction 10.00am Geoff/Theresa Picnic
Sat/Sun 29-30 July  Yorkshire Pudding Charity Run Llandulas Layby 10.30am John/Chris Smith
Sat 19 Aug Meet & Greet Snowdon Guests Sailing Club Llandudno 7.00pm The club Drinks
Sun 20 Aug Snowdon Charity Run Sailing Club Llandudno 8.00am The Club Picnic
Sat 2 Sept MG Oulton Park Llanddulas Layby 10.00am Arthur/Cath Picnic
Sun 3 Sept Greenfield Heritage Park Tesco L/Junction 12noon Pauline/Mal Afternoon Tea
Sun 10 Sept Old Iron Tour Llandulas Layby 10.00am John/Chris Smith Picnic
Sun 24 Sept Run TBA John/Sue Butler Picnic
Sun 8 Oct Anglesey Transport Museum Menai Layby 10.30am Arthur/Cath
Sun 29 Oct Snowdon Presentation Lunch The Groes Inn 1.00pm Pauline/Mal Lunch
Sat 9 Dec Christmas Party Maenan Abbey Hotel 7.00pm Pauline/Mal
Sat 6-Jan 2018 New Year Afternoon Tea Snowdonia Garden Centre LL28 5SR 3.00pm Pauline/Mal  Afternoon Tea
Sun 28 Jan 2018 Lunch Trecastell Hotel Bull Bay LL68 9SA Menai layby 11.00am Arthur/Cath Lunch

Llandudno MG OC Old Site

When we moved from http://www.mg-cars.org.uk/LlandudnoMGOC/index.htm, we moved some of the content to this new site. It wasn’t practical, or possible to move everything. Temporarily, the old content is available at mg.barbatun.com If there’s anything there that you think needs to be moved to this site please let us know. Only exception being the odd logo that drifts around the home page – that’s been consigned to where it belongs.

More Photographs from Snowdon 2014 run

As promised, here are the rest of the pictures. Click the thumbnail to see a larger image.