2018 Event Calendar

Picnic

Day/Date Event Start at Organisers Picnic/lunch
Sat 6-Jan New Year Afternoon Tea Swondon Garden Centre 3.00pm Pauline/Mal.
Wed 17-Jan Club A.G.M. Rhos on Sea 7.30pm Committee
Sun 21-Jan Lunch Trecastell Hotel LL68 9SA Menai Layby at 11.00am Arthur/Cath  Lunch
Sun 25-Feb  Lunch Four Crosses Inn Menai Bridge Tesco L/Junction 12noon Pauline/Mal  Lunch
Sun 25-Mar Lunch The White Horse Inn Llandyrnog LL16 4NB Llanddulas Layby11.30am Angela/Dave  Lunch
Sun 22 April Cae Dai 50s Museum LL16 3NB Tesco L/Jun 10.00am Steve/Gaynor Picnic
Sun 13-May Cheshire Candles Run Llanddulas Layby 8.00am John/Sue Butler Picnic
Sat 26 May Tall Ships Visit Liverpool Llanddulas Layby 10.00am Mal/Steve Picnic
Mon 28 May Prestatyn Car Show Premier Inn Rhuddian 8.30am John/Sue Butler Picnic
 Sat-Sun 2-3 June  MG Live Silverstone  Information Only  TBA
 Sat-Sun 2-3 June  Tatton Park Car Show  Information Only  TBA
Sat 2-June  Shropshire Lad Charity Run TBA TBA
Sun 17 June Members Pre Snowdon Run B&Q Car Park 10.00am John/Sue Butler Picnic
Sat 30 June Classic Car/Motorbike Show Glyndyfrdwy Tesco L/Junction 10.00am Mal/Pualine Picnic
 Sun 1 July  Electric Mountain Llanberis  Tesco L/Junction 10.00am  John/Sheila Booth  Picnic
 Sun 1 July  Cotswold Caper Run  TBA  TBA
Sun 8- July Caerwys Show Tesco L/Junction 10.00am Geoff/Theresa Picnic
Sat/Sun 4-5 Aug  Yorkshire Pudding Charity Run Llandulas Layby 10.30am TBA
Sat 18 Aug Meet & Greet Snowdon Guests Queens Hotel Llandudno 7.00pm The club Drinks
Sun 19 Aug Snowdon Charity Run Queens Hotel Llandudno 8.00am The Club Picnic
Sun 28 Oct Snowdon Presentation Lunch TBA Pauline/Mal Lunch
Sat 8- Dec Christmas Party TB6 Pauline/Mal
Sat 5-Jan 2019 New Year Afternoon Tea TBA Pauline/Mal  Afternoon Tea

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s